issuu Youtube Soundcloud twitter instagram Facebook

    Adam Greene     composer

Senza Misura Music Publishing (SMMP) was established in 2012 in order to provide the highest quality printed score materials for the music of American composer Adam Greene.
For international orders, rush orders, and special orders, and for inquiries regarding engraving work please contact Senza Misura Music Publishing


ENSEMBLE (with conductor)

A Breath Between (2003)
Double Concerto for flute and violin with small ensemble
(ob, cl, bn, pno, vln, vla, vc, cb)
duration: 23’
SMMP No. 114

Jabberwocky (1994)
soprano, oboe, bassoon, viola, contrabass, harpsichord
Text by Louis Carroll
duration: 10’
SMMP No. 107

Palindrome (1992, rev. 1993)
flute (picc), B♭ cl. (B.Cl.), perc, pf, vln, vc
duration: 15’
SMMP No. 103