issuu Youtube Soundcloud twitter instagram Facebook

    Adam Greene     composer

Senza Misura Music Publishing (SMMP) was established in 2012 in order to provide the highest quality printed score materials for the music of American composer Adam Greene.
For international orders, rush orders, and special orders, and for inquiries regarding engraving work please contact Senza Misura Music Publishing

(cs) indicates part of the series of compositions inspired by Classical literature



SHROUD (2016)
concerto for piano and chamber orchestra:
1(Picc) 1.1(B.Cl.) 1 – 1.1.1 – Perc (2) – cel. – String Quintet
duration: 18’
SMMP No. 124 (cs)

In Winter (2007)
for Orchestra: 3(2Picc,3Alto)3(3E.H.)3(3B.Cl)2(2C.Bn.)
– 322(2B.Tbn)0 – Perc(3) – Cel., Hp., Strings (10-8-6-6-4)
duration: 9’
SMMP No. 117

Chamber Orchestra: 2(1picc.,2Alto)1.1(B.Cl.).0 – – Perc(3)–
String Quintet
duration: 15’
SMMP No. 109

Adam With the San Diego Symphony
Addressing the audience prior to the
San Diego Symphony's reading of In Winter
Photo by Chen-Hui Jen